The Little Grey Girl (The Wild Magic Trilogy #2)

Author(s): Celine Kiernan

Fiction 10+

Second book in a fantasy adventure trilogy about witches and forbidden magic from a multi-award-winning author.


From twice-winning author of Ireland's CBI Book of the Year Award Fans of Abi Elphinstone and Katherine Rundell will adore this fantasy adventure trilogy about witches and forbidden magic from a beloved and award-winning Irish writer. In the second book in The Wild Magic Trilogy, the queen and her raggedy witches have fled, but the kingdom is not yet healed. The castle is haunted by memories of its brutal past. The ghosts are angry, and one of them in particular possesses a magic which may be too much for even Mup and Mam to handle.

$19.00(NZD)

Available Stock:
1

Add to Cart

Click & Collect


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

"Ireland's answer to JK Rowling." Sunday Independent

"One of the best Irish books of all time." TV3AM

General Fields

  • : 9781406373929
  • : Walker Books Australia Pty, Limited
  • : Walker Books Australia
  • : November 2018
  • : ---length:- '19.8'width:- '12.9'units:- Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 224
  • : Celine Kiernan
  • : Paperback
  • : 1902
  • : 823.92
  • : 7 middle